You said you want a revolution? – exhibition visit 

One of those days when it’s so hard to get out of the warm bed…. but I’m so happy I did and I went to Victoria and Albert museum to se exhibition called “You Said You Want A Revolution?”. 

It has been probably a first time when I just didn’t want to leave it! There’s so much I’d like to say about it, but the best I guess is just to go there and experience it yourself. 


After it I’ve went to the Design Museum, just because it was close to the V&A, but to be fair I left quite quickly, because it wasn’t that interesting. I guess I was still too emotional about the previous exhibition. 

Leave a Reply

