Core Workshop – Drawing – Day One

It was really interesting day with tutor Kieron Baroutchi.

Firstly we had a quick presentation about drawing and we’ve been shown few examples made by famous artists.

IMG_0974.JPG

After that we’ve headed straight to The Childhood Museum in Bethnal Green. There we’ve been given a task to sketch objects there. That was a really interesting experience for me because I don’t really do life drawing and I’m a bit scared of that. Anyway, I think I did not too bad, although I can’t compare mines and my classmates sketches, because they are so much better than mines!

I’m here to learn!

Leave a Reply

